Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

So now I've got to visit the can.

Okay, like I said, more to come.

So Sunlight and I have gotten kinda cozy over the past week or so, and this is a direct result of my worries about MC being put to rest.

MC told me he is totally cool with me getting some from another dude. He's totally cool with me dating, making out, etc etc etc, with another dude.

He said he'd be jealous, but I can do whatever I want. We remain friends, I still trust him and tell him everything. I told him I see so much more potential for a meaningful relationship between me and him than I do with anyone else at the moment. If he does too, and he wants to take us seriously, all he has to do is give the word...and, you know, visit.

The problem with our relationship is distance.

And distance sucks. But that's that.

I had a delightful time with Sunlight last night. We saw Children of Men and then roamed the beach.

I came to work with this huge shit-eating grin on my face and I cannot get it to go away. It might have something to do with me only getting 2 hours of sleep last night (I had to wake up at 5:30 and didn't get home until 3) or maybe it's because a really cute boy liiiiiikes meeeeeee.

I'm at work right now, though, so the rest of the gushing is going to have to wait.

I think I just started my period like 3 seconds ago, too, and that just pisses me off.

7:08 a.m. - 2007-01-12

Previous - Next
DiaryLand