Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

I dig chicks and dicks, but not chicks with dicks.

I just fapped off to Muse's Supermassive Black Hole. Anyone like that song? Do you still knowing that it got me off? I mean, seriously. I just got into Muse a couple days ago. Their shit is fucking sexy as hell. I don't know how I missed out on this for so long. If I didn't think B would be totally weirded out by it, I'd put a whole bunch of their shit, along with other sexy music, on one great big fucking playlist.

Along that vein, I don't know what the fuck is wrong with me lately, but I cannot stop thinking about having sex with tons and tons of people. It's not something I'd actually do, but the idea keeps crossing my mind.

You know, now that I've contemplated it, some good fucking music might improve my and B's sex life. It seems to be lacking something lately.

Quantity.

That and when we do finally have sex, the TV tends to distract one or both of us.

I've been going through one of those periods when I can't express myself. I have overwhelming amounts of thought and anger, and they don't ever mesh into anything coherent or funny or interesting. It's just me and this weird primal desire to fuck or destroy everything around me. I can't act on this. It's frustrating. On top of that, I feel guilty for thinking any of it.

The best sex I've had with B in a very long time was pretty recent. During, for about 3 seconds, he forcefully (but jokingly) held my arms down. Joke or not, god, that was hot. He let go, and I told him not to, and apparently that freaked him out, so he wouldn't restrain me anymore.

Meh.

I need to fix this.

3:49 a.m. - 2009-03-12

Previous - Next
DiaryLand