Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Clinton 2008

I am trying really hard not to have a mental breakdown.

After some contemplation, I've decided not to take aikido. I can't really afford it at this juncture. Yes I feel like a quitter.

Last night dyed my hair back to dark brown and made chicken & dumplings and apple pie for B.

Chicken goddamn dumplings and apple fucking pie.

From scratch.

Kiss my patoot.

He was delighted, even if I don't make chicken and dumplings the way his mom does.

My mom's way is better. Sue me.

Today is payday. I get my last call center check. Ramen diet here I come.

I was thinking I want a video camera. I want to interview the people who work in the abortion clinic about the people who stand outside protesting it and vice versa.

I drove by there at 6:20 this morning and there was already an old dude out there in a lawn chair holding a sign with a picture of a skinny, dead human fetus in someone's hand.

They don't even get paid to protest that place. If I'm going to be up before noon it better goddamn well be because someone's giving me money for it.

They keep a cop parked outside as long as the protesters are there. I guess maybe they're worried about bombs.

They should be worried about their immortal souls.

Ha. Hahahaha. Ahahahahahahaha.

7:20 a.m. - 2007-06-08

Previous - Next
DiaryLand