Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Your milkshake loses

Dear StumbleUpon,

The major portion of my free time which I do not spend doting on my boyfriend is instead spent clicking the first button on your tool bar in search of something within the vastness of all the internet that I already have not seen. Adult humor is one of my interests, but I don't find pictures of naked or nearly-naked sports stars or actresses to be at all funny--it's not what I asked for. I added more interests in the hope that you would direct me to new, more interesting sites because seeing the redneck family photo album page every three stumbles was starting to really grate on my nerves. I still can't, for the life of me, figure out why you think I am even remotely interested in fractals. I can assure you mathematics is not something which strikes my fancy. My StumbleUpon use has led me to conclude that the internet is a huge, digital landfill, full of crap no intelligent person could possibly want. However, you also are responsible for its redemption because, on occasion, I stumble to a page that is relevant to my interests and makes me think or laugh or nearly tear up--perhaps all three.

Oooh, B's out of the tub. Bye.

8:18 p.m. - 2007-09-11

Previous - Next
DiaryLand