Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

George Lucas, you asshole.

Wait a minute, George Lucas. You're telling me that Anakin Skywalker--Darth Fucking Vader--is the one wholly responsible for C-3P0's ridiculous personality?

Fuck you, man. Fuck you.

This morning is going to suck. I'm stuck with the boss until noon thirty and I'm not happy about it.

Tomorrow she has me working the entire day by myself. I was thinking about just keeping the door locked and watching TV, but I don't think I can get away with it.

Yesterday I went shopping. B has been wanting a pair of Converse All Stars, AKA Chuck Taylors, so I got him those. I also got a dinosaur print shirt and a new pair of white checkerboard Vans slip ons for myself. This is the girly version. The ones I had before were just the regular slip ons, but I'd worn them everywhere and they had to be retired because I could stick my pinkie toes out of the spots where the canvas of the top had torn away from the soles. I'll try to remember to take a picture when I get home. B called them hobo shoes.

I called them helluva comfortable.

7:00 a.m. - 2007-09-21

Previous - Next
DiaryLand