Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Wall-E Pisses Off Fat People, Republicans; A Must-See

I'm trying to calculate how much dick sucking/ass kissing I have to do to B before he'll take me on a movie date.

I can't wait a week point five or however long it is for Hellboy 2, I wanna go nowwwww. I wanna see Wall-Eeeeeee.

Oh, that reminds me. Shitty roommate's girlfriend totally came into our apartment with a SUITCASE last night and immediately went into shitty roommate's room to hide. Then I heard the shower running for like an hour. What the fuck is that all about?

I really hope he's trying to secretly move her into his room so we have a legit reason to tell him to get the hell out. I want to tell LN that she can move in. She is good and noble and not shitty.

ALSO, SRG (that's shitty roommate's girlfriend) totally brought HER fucking kids over the other day and they took over our living room. This children in the apartment shit is getting out of control. If I wanted fucking kids in my house I would have some fucking kids. Shitty roommate's kids are there at least 4 or 5 days a week grinding Fruity fucking Pebbles into the carpet and yelling DADDY DADDY at the top of their lungs at 7 in the morning, and they're perpetually watching Justice League and playing B's Xbox 360, which is VERY not theirs and they VERY better not get used to it because they're going to VERY miss it when we toss their daddy out saying, "and stay out of the Woolworths."

I have made a point of suggesting to B every time we discuss shitty roommate that if he is ever even remotely late on his rent again that we should get rid of him. And it's not as if I'm the only one who dislikes his behavior. He's been shitty to B and all his friends lately, too.

OH.

And she (SRG) was totally in our house doing her laundry last week.

This apartment is NOT big enough for that shit. We tried to give S a place on our couch once before and look how that turned out. That was just one person. SRG, SRG's two kids, and shitty roommate's two kids equals FIVE people. And shitty roommate was telling HER kids they should meet HIS kids and they'd get along SO well and play B's Xbox 360 together which is SO not theirs.

And all of them want to pet my fucking dog.

Argh.

8:24 a.m. - 2008-06-28

Previous - Next
DiaryLand