Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Come go, come come go, go go, come come, come go come.

I had a surprisingly good day at work today. The day started out with a 92 year old woman who could not, even with detailed instructions from me, figure out how to get the keypad lock unlocked on her phone. I finally had to give up and tell her to go to the Cingular store nearest her and get someone there to show her how to operate the damn thing. At the end of the night I had an hour long call from this woman who demanded I get my supervisor on the phone with her so she could praise my good customer service.

I came home, ate a burger, played Guitar Hero, and dicked around on the internet.

As you can see, I am still here.

I didn't think or feel much today.

I have a headache now, though.

11:40 p.m. - 2006-10-16

Previous - Next
DiaryLand