Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Almost done with my 44 ounces of Fanta.

I slept fitfully, as I have been doing lately, and had some more dreams I can't remember anything about except brightly colored fabric and a strong male presence.

I Liquid-Plumr-ed my drain before I had a shower. Now, instead of standing in an ankle deep pool of soapy water, the refuse goes down the drain just like it's supposed to.

After that I entertained myself with the computer for a while or something. Then I went and bought some sushi and went to Barnes and Noble to drink a maple macchiato from their Starbucks and stare at books I didn't buy for like an hour.

When I got home I got out my art supplies and cleaned up the caps of all my paints so they'd stop sticking, then I painted a mask pink and green. It's pretty neat looking. I've decided I'll make a habit of mask-painting and be a human art gallery on Halloween by wearing and switching between them every now and again.

We watched Thank You For Smoking. It's delightful. Everyone should see it.

Tortured by roommates. Doesn't even phase me anymore.

I talked to the former roommate, Y, for a little while. She doesn't seem so happy, which really sucks for her. She's an amazing person, as I mentioned in a previous entry, and she should be nothing but ecstatically happy, damn it.

As for me, I'm a slave to my discontent. I talked to MC about this last night. I'm still working on crying. I still can't do it because my logical side tells me I have no reason to. On a very related note, I want to fuck. No, not just anybody.

I need to buy a real bed.

Work tomorrow. Yes. Something to do.

2:04 a.m. - 2006-10-16

Previous - Next
DiaryLand