Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Thank you for the dyke-shirt.

Today was Saturday. On Saturdays I work from 9:30 to 6. I don't really remember what happened this morning or what happened at work.

After work I bought a file cabinet and Thank You For Smoking, but I have not yet watched it. I bought the file cabinet because I'm now making a conscious effort at organizing my documents.

My life.

Transitioning myself into something that has some semblance to adulthood.

After I put together my file cabinet and stuck a whole bunch of documents in it in an orderly fashion, I spent a while with my friend S. We ate at Whataburger and then she took me to her place to look at her fish. On the way there I dropped an onion ring covered in ketchup down the front of my shirt so she lent me this dykey t-shirt to wear home. I kept thanking her for lending me the dyke-shirt. It was funny at the time.

We ended up coming back to my place and watching a bit of Mr. Show with my roommates, then S left.

My roommates tortured me some. I established that this behavior was to cease immediately. I think they got the message this time.

I'm so tired it's retarded.

And lonely, and not in the way it's easy to fix.

1:09 a.m. - 2006-10-15

Previous - Next
DiaryLand