Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Pro-Life and Other Things I Am Not

Vagueness is a diary-writing problem I have and am trying to eliminate. I have a habit of either not wanting to write some things down for fear of confirming them, or not wanting to write them down simply because I'm wrong and I don't want to remember being wrong later.

The thing I do not want to confirm at the moment is that the man I thought was attracted to me might not be as smitten as he once said.

I could be way off base, and I really hope I am.

He's been really busy lately, but the selfish part of me whines that, even though he's busy, he would make time to pow-wow with me.

The fact that he doesn't puts doubts in my mind.

But here I could be wrong. Maybe what little time I'm allowed actually is him going out of his way.

I don't want to bring it up with him because it just sounds so ludicrously selfish to me.

I'm trying not to act out any of the things I hate, despite how much I feel it.

I'm tired.

7:23 a.m. - 2006-11-20

Previous - Next
DiaryLand