Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Jesus Tittyfucking Christ

Note to self: Quit flirting with the hot Argentinian guy at work. His jaw would drop off in shock if he knew the thoughts you think about him, so quit it. You're a naughty girl and you should be ashamed of yourself. Just you leave him alone and behave.

His codename is Sunlight and I am in insatiable lust with him. Oh and if you could only see him you'd understand why.

Usually I fall for the taller, darker-haired boys. He's only a bit taller than I am and blond as the day is long.

The accent really doesn't make me want to fuck him any less.

Shame on me, shame, shame.

...

Apart from that, I've worked about 66 hours this week and I've had no free time at all. It is teh lame.

But think of all the bling.

Sunday I'm buying presents. I've already started on it a little, but there are many, many more to be purchased.

I want my free time back. I miss playing World of Warcraft. Working 12-13 hour days six days a week eats balls.

Unfortunately my crazy friend quit her job with no notice, so I'm helping cover the hours for which she was scheduled.

And now it's time for me to go to work.

But I'm not going to flirt with Sunlight.

I'm not. I'm not.

11:45 a.m. - 2006-12-08

Previous - Next
DiaryLand