Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Yew Arr Teh Gaigh

My guitar is out of its bag again and brutalizing my fingertips.

I'm going to go see Night at the Museum tomorrow.

Just for shits and giggles.

I'm so fucking goddamn bored and lonely.

I need to have something explained to me so I can make a wise decision.

But MC is not around to adequately educate me.

And Sunlight just gets sexier by the minute.

When I go home for that filthy pagan winter holiday I'm going to bring my trumpet back with me and make it shine.

I'm going to be instrumental.

And mental.

I'm so horny.

I'm sitting in my room with my music too loud, wallowing in all my minor annoyances.

It's like being 15 all over again, except I have to pay to live here.

I thought I had a leg tumor, but it's going away so never mind.

I hope it goes away more. I don't need tumor turmoil.

Season's almost over.

No one is going to kiss me on New Year's Eve.

No one I really want to, anyway.

Fuck this.

11:43 p.m. - 2006-12-21

Previous - Next
DiaryLand