Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

An entry from the coffee shop.

Yesterday I told MC that I'm a bad person. I did a mean thing to a nice person to fulfill my own selfish desires.

He said it was S'esque.

What I did was dump Sunlight and immediately jump into bed with B for plus or minus 5 hours.

There are several reasons this makes me a bad person.

1. Sunlight was in love with me.
2. I'd recently counseled B's ex-girlfriend a little on the end of their relationship.
3. B is my best friend and roommate.
4. We haven't told IR (the other roommate) that we're fucking because that's going to open up an 104 ounce can of dramaworms.
5. I'm pretty sure this knocked me down a couple notches on MC's respect-o-meter.

Among other reasons I can't think of right now.

I don't like hurting people, and I know I hurt Sunlight.

The thing is, I was going to have to hurt him someday, one way or another. I can't relate enough to him to sustain a meaningful relationship. He's very cute and very sweet and he's a musician, but I can't think of any other reasons why I like him.

Also, B is exponentially better in the sack.

So here I am, trying to get over the guilt of breaking someone's heart.

I let him down gently, but I've still never been so vicious.

In a related story, I let B put it in my butt last night and my asshole kinda hurts. This try-anything-twice philosophy of mine isn't always the best in practice.

2:21 p.m. - 2007-02-14

Previous - Next
DiaryLand