Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

A mess of notes.

IR moved out. He left his big-screen in the living room. B and I have decided it is a parting gift. We also have his tax refund. I'm pretty sure if he wants either of these things, he's going to have to call one of us because neither B nor I have any intent of alerting him to the fact that they are in our possession.

S has not made contact with me. I know she's read the note I sent to her. No reaction means she's disregarded it and I probably will never see her again. Oh, also, I told her ex-boyfriend about how she fucked IR while she was still dating him. He was not amused. I was.

Cheesecake is fucking good.

A new roommate, G, will be moving in sometime this week. He's like 34 or something. One of B's friends who works at the local comic book shop. I don't know him very well, but he's a fuck of a lot nicer than IR.

Okay, seriously, I'm glad as hell IR is gone. Try and comprehend my gladness. Oh, you can't? I didn't think so. No one has ever been this glad.

11:46 a.m. - 2007-04-23

Previous - Next
DiaryLand