Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

This seems to be true.

I only interact with other people because it either can't be avoided or because they entertain me.

Usually the entertainment comes after the interaction which was unavoidable.

When I'm not at work, the only people I make any effort to contact are B and my mom and brother, the latter two much less than you'd think.

I prefer it this way. People are exhausting.

I've always been like this. I end up having a single person at a time that I see/talk to in great volume, and other people in my life are there because I go to the same school or work at the same job. If I get closer to them than what I've stated, it's because Person Alpha introduces me outside the school/work setting, and I will only interact with these people when Person Alpha is around.

Social interaction doesn't make me nervous. I wouldn't call myself shy, and I wouldn't say I hate most of the people I meet. I avoid people I hate like the plague.

Shit shit fuck shit the boss is here bye.

7:10 a.m. - 2007-04-26

Previous - Next
DiaryLand