Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Weird, huh?

New layout. I only have Mozilla Firefox so I have no idea how this looks in other browsers. If you see anything too retarded, note me please and thank you.

I also added a diaryrings page and realized, as I was browsing the diaryrings directory, its organization is totally poopy crap.

I updated the people page, too.

B and I ate dinner with his family yesterday evening. I insisted on going to the beach after that.

He showed me the inside of a ridiculously huge house his parents' construction company is building for a heart surgeon.

One and a half mil. No shit.

I sort-of-kind-of acted like a cuntface yesterday.

Neither of us had any cash and one needs a buck per vehicle ($0.50 for any extra axles) to get out to the beach, so I stopped at a gas station to use the ATM. Yes, it was not a very nice gas station. Yes, there were several homeless people outside. Yes, B did tell me I'm the biggest accident-waiting-to-happen he's ever seen.

I got kind of upset. I get kind of upset when anyone second guesses or criticizes me when I know what the fuck I'm doing.

I told him as much and I sulked and pouted.

And I made him spill V8 Splash all over his shirt at the beach. He thought it was ruined, but I got the stain out when we got home.

Despite a fight over stupid stuff (aren't all fights over stupid stuff? All mine are) B and I had a nice time. We saw the moon come up an eerie orange color. We peed in the sand. We considered, for a moment, becoming brigands and jumping some poor schmuck who, minding his own business, decided to take a walk along the dunes.

Oh, and I have a terrible, overactive imagination. I need constant stimulus or ridiculous, dangerous thoughts begin to form in my head.

I fear one of these days I'll lose sight of the border between my suspicions and reality.

Maybe living a paranoid, delusional life isn't so bad. Maybe not.

My half brother's a year old tomorrow.

9:32 p.m. - 2007-06-03

Previous - Next
DiaryLand