Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Yuck.

So I think on my off day, Saturday, I'll drive by Barnes and Noble and scream, "Harry DIES!" a few times and tally up how many people start crying.

On the internet, a PDF format of HP & the Deathly Hallows has been leaked which may or may not be fake. I haven't read it, but B has given me spoilers taken directly from the file. Some of them seem to make pretty darn good sense.

Oddly enough, having heard these may-or-may-not-be-true spoilers, all I want to do is read the actual book when it comes out, but I won't, because I can't afford to buy a hardcover book.

Well. I can afford it, but it would be a really poor way to spend $40 when that could pay my car insurance later.

Maybe B will decide it would make a good birthday present. That'd be swell.

Then I can read it in one night like I did the Half Blood Prince and then sell it at an exorbitant price on eBay when all the bookstores are out of copies for the next 2 weeks.

Muwahahahaha.

In other news, Monin Sugar Free Hazelnut Syrup tastes like poison.

10:23 a.m. - 2007-07-19

Previous - Next
DiaryLand