Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

So tired.

So I need to grow up and stop being a lazy whiny-baby.

B has masterminded, whether he will admit to it or not, a way to give me a bit more incentive to make money.

He's going to sell me his Camaro.

Of course I can't buy it on my current wages and hours, not even if I got a raise.

So this afternoon, once I'm done working at the coffee shop, I'm going to reapply for my job at the call center. When I find out when my training starts, I'll write my boss here a resignation letter and be on my merry way.

I'm not particularly happy about this, but it will solve my money problems. I need to go to the dentist and eye doctor and save for school.

Yeah.

The good thing about the call center is I can pick up as much overtime as I want, so I can accumulate a retarded amount of money in a very short time.

My only legitimate complaint about that place (because, let's face it, the callers are retarded, but at least I don't have to look them in the eye) is the fact that the hours suck; it doesn't leave much time for anything else.

However, if I act like a responsible adult and get my shit together, the odd hours are perfect for attending morning classes at the junior college. I'm thinking I could handle two, if time allows.

Sigh.

I bought a coffee maker for home.

I'm not going to have as much B time.

Fuck shit fuck.

7:22 a.m. - 2007-08-06

Previous - Next
DiaryLand