Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Time machine.

S just called B to ask him for my phone number.

This will be the first time I've heard any news of her since March or so.

She moved away and works for an archaeology firm now. And for some reason my browser's spell checker thinks archaeology is misspelled. I looked it up. It is not. Fuck you.

She told B she wants to apologize to me. She doesn't think we ended on a good note.

I don't want to talk to her. I don't want an apology.

I don't know what prompted this sudden explosion of good will. Maybe she wised up. If she did, it wasn't soon enough. You only get so many second chances from me.

Then again, maybe I will talk to her if she ends up calling. Someone ought to remind her she owes my boss $300, give or take, in unpaid rent.

5:03 p.m. - 2007-10-29

Previous - Next
DiaryLand