Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Written on the scrotum of a wizard in his testicle blood.

Yesterday, B's mom bought us an Xbox 360, and B went to Target and bought Rock Band.

I don't know how long the guys played it, but I went to bed at 1:30, and I know they didn't stop for a long, long time.

When I got up this morning, the lights in the house were still on, and beer bottles were strewn all over the kitchen.

Suffice to say, everyone involved (who didn't have to get up at 6 AM) had a rollicking good time.

Also, drums are hard.

I think I have more things to say, but I'm really out of it right now. I used NyQuil as a sleep aid last night.

And I'm sick, which is some crap. Out of DayQuil: more crap.

At least I have Dethklok to make me smile.

8:54 a.m. - 2007-11-24

Previous - Next
DiaryLand