Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Ga.

It's all over. No more for a whole year. Just imagine the relief.

New Year's Eve is tomorrow. We're having a beerful bash at our apartment. Mercifully, the coffee shop is closed on New Year's Day, so I should be able to just sleep off the forthcoming hangover.

I had a terrible time at my mom's house, but I don't really want to recap that now. Maybe another time.

This popped into my head while I was in the shower; February 12 will be my and B's 1-year-of-dating anniversary. He'll have no idea, and the only reason I do is because of this. I feel like I should get him a thing and dine out, or maybe just wait until Valentine's Day. That was when we went to our first dinner as a couple, anyway.

That's more than a month away, and I need to blow-dry my hair now. Bye!

4:54 p.m. - 2007-12-30

Previous - Next
DiaryLand