Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Fuck those bitches.

Y came into town last weekend for a visit. She saw all her friends from here, and one of them, Mo, told us about a plan to open up a cafe this summer because her mother might get a grant to do so. Mo wanted me and Er and To (other friends of hers) to work there, since we're all still in town. She said she didn't want to hire anyone she didn't know. I instantly agreed.

After that, we planned to go have sushi. I called S and invited her along. Later she called me back in tears because, as usual, some ridiculous crap had happened between her and her boyfriend. More on that later.

We all ate sushi in one of those little rooms with curtains and cushions and we took our shoes off. The sushi place was busier than we'd ever seen it, so our service was horrendous. It took forever to get our appetizers and our miso soup came out cold. We made it through the meal and all went back to my and B's apartment to get drunk as fuck.

The party tapered off when the girls all started snuggling on the floor. Er and S had a wrestling match, and I kept telling Er that she was the most elegant woman I'd ever seen. Everybody left, starting with S, who had drama to attend to.

Then B and Y and I had a 3-way. Yes, I mean as sex. I ate out my first pussy ever. Go me.

Then I had to go to work, where I promptly told S's boyfriend that he should break up with her. I didn't say why (she was cheating on him) but I did tell him he needs to never talk to her again.

They're not complying. It's going to be the same scenario all over again, just like the last time they broke up. I saw S today. She came in to the bookstore to sell some textbooks back for her NEW boyfriend (who is also an old boyfriend, and also the guy she cheated on ex boyfriend with the FIRST time they broke up), and she looked pissed. She said I hadn't been answering her phone calls. A lie. Unless of course my phone just isn't registering that she's calling me. But other people have been calling me just fine.

So. S turns into a shithead monster when ex boyfriend is involved. I'm going to keep my distance for a while, until they get all their shit back from one another.

Sigh.

I'm going to Disney World next Friday. It's going to be nice to get out of here.

I feel like I forgot a big thing.

Oh! I have strep throat. I had to go to this shitty crack addict community clinic and get a prescription for antibiotics. I was in so much throat pain and the receptionist was so frustrating (trying to tell me I needed TWO pay stubs instead of one and that I could just bring it to them later, while I argued that there's nothing in the world I hate more than places like this and I'll never come back unless I feel like I'm DYING, which I did), so I started crying. That gets you to see the doctor quicker than anything.

In addition to the antibiotics, which have worked beautifully, he gave me this horrid cough syrup. It had codeine in it and gave me the worst headache in the entire world.

Oh, and I'm totally not bringing in that other pay stub. I paid my $99, so fuck those bitches.

1:41 p.m. - 2008-02-22

Previous - Next
DiaryLand