Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

-

B has always claimed to have some minor magical prowess, and I finally believe him.

He made me start my period. No, this isn't a joke. Last night he put his hands over my womb, grew silent for a moment, then took them off and told me I'd start tomorrow. Lo and behold, a river flows, and I am dating a shaman.

On a related note, he has a terribly uncanny ability to tell if a woman will or will not have buttsex just by looking at her. This is entirely substantiated, but I'm gonna go with him on it.

Rachael Ray, for example, loves taking it up the ass.

While barely watching a news clip today, I made a pretty arbitrary decision that I detest Hillary Clinton.

Still not sure who I'm going to vote for, though.

1:50 p.m. - 2008-02-26

Previous - Next
DiaryLand