Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Aroooouuuu, aroooooouuuuuu!

I have horrible gas and diarrhea and my stomach is making noises that sound, literally, like howling wolves.

I love being on my period. So much, in fact, that if I could bleed like a stuck pig all year and constantly have severe fits of gastrointestinal unhappiness like today, I WOULD SO DO IT.

I skipped most of work today. I mean, my menstrual cycle is not fucking around this time. I think it's trying to KILL me. I came home and slept from 11 to 2:45. I then got restless and went to the beach.

I am emotionally retarded right now. I've probably been like this for a while, but menstruation has a tendency to exacerbate things. I'll probably sleep a lot until my coot hole stops bleeding. If I'm asleep, I'm not badly mistreating anyone or going mildly crazy.

I'm somewhat concerned, though, because I know if I could just break down and have a good cry, I'd feel better, but I can't even do that.

So my stomach howls on.

8:02 p.m. - 2006-10-07

Previous - Next
DiaryLand