Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Day one of the project.

I am taking on an ambitious project beginning today.

Write A Blog Every Day

Occasionally interesting things happen to me and I don't write them down, so I'm going to begin recording the minutiae of every day.

Today:

I woke up from a bizarre dream I cannot remember and brushed my teeth then showered. I thought about shaving but realized I wouldn't be having sex so it would just be a waste of precious morning time. I was rather dismayed at the amount of hair that fell out of my head when I shampooed.

I got out of the shower and put on things that make me smell girly and brushed my hair and sat down at the computer.

I talked to MC on AIM about a great many things, as is our way, and thought about things that could be, relationship-wise, with him.

At noon, I left for work. The punch in system wasn't working and that was an inconvenience. I took a bunch of calls and got my swipy thing on my name tag replaced. At the end of the night I got yelled at by some foreign lady who thought she wouldn't be charged for making an international call since it was after night minutes began.

I left work and talked to myself on the drive home.

Once I got home I ate some pasta salad and tried to microwave a lasagna, but I dropped it all over the kitchen. It sucked to clean up because the fluorescent light in the kitchen shat itself so it's really dark in there.

I sat down at the computer and chatted with MC a whole lot more. NaNoWriMo sent me an email to remind me that I should attempt to write a book in November. I have decided I will write a trashy romance novel. I might post it serially here at the end of my blogs. If I ever do it, that is.

I also drew an MS paint picture of two people who tried to have sex in the vaccuum of space and suffocated.

After that, my roommates proceeded to torture and molest me terribly. It's just their funny little way. We talked about the lease and I told them I'm not signing it, because when B moves out, I'm getting a place of my own, solo.

I know this means I have to start taking my responsibilities a bit more seriously. It's about time to grow up.

Now I'm talking to MC again. Still thinking about what could be.

12:52 a.m. - 2006-10-13

Previous - Next
DiaryLand