Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

My explicit little corner of the interweb.

I am not as much worried as I am amused by the thought that I may be insatiably lusty.

Worry only sets in when friction burn prevents me from adequately slaking those lusts. Then I do it anyway; as soon as you get used to the pain, it goes away. I'm not helping my case any, though. Maybe we should take a couple days' break.

Also, B shaved off all of his pubic hair. Yes, it means I can cram more dick in my throat without having to pluck brown strands out of my teeth, but the stubble prickles me when I'm on top and the bald look is so very un-bear-like.

And everybody knows hairy equals bears and bears equal manly.

At least I know that.

I love the freedom this diary gives me to write things I'd not say elsewhere.

6:51 a.m. - 2007-02-19

Previous - Next
DiaryLand