Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

Baking bread? Cottage cheese?

I have this great picture as the wallpaper on my phone. I took it during the last hour I spent in the Nissan dealership waiting for my car to get fixed.

It looks like a close-up of the crack between a blushing pair of asscheeks.

It's really just the red leather chair I sat in that whole morning. It's of the part where the seat meets the arm.

Before that, I had a picture of my feet in my beat-up-and-would-be-put-out-of-their-misery-if-they-were-a-horse Vans next to a half eaten bag of Doritos. And before that it was a close-up of Sunlight's hair.

I had to live way too long without a camera phone, and now that I have one, I am abusing the privilege.

Everyone in my apartment is sick. B and IR seem to be about equal degrees of miserable. They're feverish and loogie-hacking. I, on the other hand, feel quite chipper aside from a slight sore throat, a bit of congestion, and ears I really wish would depressurize.

I have a fucking yeast infection, though.

Nothing I can do about it until my shift is over...in five hours.

I am not amused.

In other news, I have forgiven IR for being an Evil Dickhead. It turns out he wasn't trying to be malicious; he really is just a fucktard who didn't think L would freak out.

Go figure.

2:21 p.m. - 2007-02-21

Previous - Next
DiaryLand