Latest

Profile

MySpace

StumbleUpon

. Notes

People

Archives

Diaryrings

I DON'T WANT ANY GO AWAY

I don't think B's parents know I have a tattoo. He always jokes about it being a whore's mark and told me numerous times to cover it up when I'm around them.

Last night we ate hibachi, and I asked him about it because I've been worried about wearing shoulder/back-revealing shirts to work in case his mom comes to visit me again.

He told me they've known about it since Disney World, but I don't think they do.

I wonder what they'd actually think.

They're wholesome Christian tattoo-free people. Their son is going out with a girl who has a window tattoo on her back that looks like some kind of pagan cyclical symbol.

Or a Windows logo from 2037.

7:57 a.m. - 2007-07-20

Previous - Next
DiaryLand